top border

The internet is crawling with fakes, knockoffs and counterfeit designer goods. The Shoe Goddess takes these very seriously, and we’re here to help you weed out the real deal from the scams and phoenies. The following sites are known to be bad, so make sure to check here before you buy.

Don’t see the store listed or unsure about where to buy? Feel free to leave a comment at the bottom, and we’ll take a look!

  • Scam Sites
  • http://www.91handbags.com
  • http://www.adelescloset.com/
  • http://www.bootspromo.com
  • http://www.buy-christian-louboutin.com
  • http://www.buychristianlouboutin.com
  • http://www.buylouboutin.com
  • http://www.chrislouboutin.com
  • http://www.christian-louboutin.org
  • http://www.christian-loubouting.com
  • http://www.christian-louboutins.com
  • http://www.christian-louboutins.org
  • http://www.christianlouboutin-outlet.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutin.tv
  • http://www.christianlouboutin2009.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutin4sale.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutin86.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinboutique.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinbox.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutincom.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutingate.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinlondon.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinmall.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinmart.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinonsale.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinretail.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutins.net
  • http://christianlouboutinsaks.com/
  • http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.net
  • http://www.christianlouboutinshoesale.co.uk
  • http://www.christianlouboutinshoesale.com
  • http://www.christianlouboutinstore.net
  • http://www.christianshoeslouboutin.com
  • http://www.cllady.com
  • http://www.classic-heels.com
  • http://www.classiclouboutin.com
  • http://www.designer-heel.com
  • http://www.designerdiscount.com
  • http://www.discount-louboutin.com
  • http://www.e-christian-louboutin.com
  • http://eshoesworld.com
  • http://www.evipeti.com/
  • http://www.fitchristianlouboutin.com
  • http://www.girlsheelsshop.com
  • http://www.ggoshopping.com/article.php?id=17
  • http://www.highheelsplaza.com
  • http://www.hot-louboutin.com
  • http://www.louboutin-world.com
  • http://www.louboutinschristian.com/
  • http://www.louboutinlondon.com
  • http://www.louboutinsalecom.com
  • http://www.louboutinsatins.com
  • http://www.louboutinwow.co.uk/
  • http://www.louboutin-discount-store.com
  • http://www.louboutinbox.com
  • http://www.louboutinbrand.com
  • http://www.louboutindiscount.co.uk
  • http://www.louboutinlady.com
  • http://www.louboutinmall.com
  • http://www.louboutinonly.com
  • http://www.louboutinpumps.com
  • http://www.louboutinsale.com
  • http://www.louboutinshopping.com
  • http://www.louboutinwow.co.uk/
  • http://www.loutouyin.ru/
  • http://www.luxuryshoesshop.com
  • http://www.lvmine.com
  • http://www.madpurchasebay.com
  • http://www.mall-christian-louboutin.com
  • http://www.manlolo-blahnik.com/index
  • https://www.mulberrysale.com
  • http://www.mybrandstyle.com
  • http://www.my-christianlouboutin.com
  • http://www.mychristianloubotin.com
  • http://www.mychristianlouboutin.com
  • http://www.onsalemanoloblahnik.com
  • http://www.parislouboutin.com
  • http://www.pinkfootware.com
  • http://www.salelouboutinshoes.com
  • http://www.sassycute.com
  • http://www.selllouboutin.com
  • http://www.shoes-wear.com
  • http://www.shoppingchristianlouboutin.com
  • http://www.testlink.com
  • http://www.thedenimzone.com
  • http://www.top-christianlouboutins.com
  • http://ukchristianlouboutins.co.uk
  • http://www.urbanchristianlouboutin.com/
  • http://www.victoriaheels.com/index.php
  • http://www.vogues-shoe.com
  • http://www.voguesandals.com
  • http://www.voguesandals.com
  • http://www.wantapair.com/index.php
  • http://www.womenofluxury.com

Comments (837)

  1. Sue Sue says:

    I tot that coachor.com is genuine as well, but lucky me i noticed that their website’s logo isn’t coach but sumtin else. so its a scam..

  2. Joey Joey says:

    Is this site legitimate? Some item are priced right and others much lower than believable. Thanks.

    • jessica Jessica says:

      Hi Joey,
      This site looks really good but I would be careful because the prices are really high and you are not guaranteed real items. I would shop at Saks.com or Neimans.com for comparable prices and guaranteed merchandise.


      Best of luck!
      Jessica

  3. anna anna says:

    Doe anyone know anything abou this web? Are they credible?

  4. anna anna says:

    does it mean that their stuff is fake or they will not send you goods at all?

  5. Victoria Victoria says:

    Does anyone know if luxhorde.com products are fake? I am presuming they are due to price, but cant find any bad reviews of the site?

  6. Janet Janet says:

    Hi

    This web-site isn’t on your list: does that mean it is OK?

    Regards

    Janet

  7. Simon Simon says:

    Hello there from England, I purchaced a pair of High Heels for my Girlfiend. I too have been caught out with this site, unfortunately I have paid using my credit card, but I have got in contact with the credit card company, and made them aware of the site, are they just fake? or is the site a complete scam?
    Regards, Simon

    • jessica Jessica says:

      Hi Simon,
      You are such a nice boyfriend! Unfortunately this site sells fake Louboutins. If you want the real deal, you can purchase from Louboutin’s brand new E-Commerce site on their web page.


      Best of luck!
      Jessica

  8. Roland Roland says:

    I am wondering if this site is a scam as well. they are selling louboutin at 70% off. The part that is me think twice and buy from them is that they have taken the time and catalogued all the collection and somehow obtained constant pictures formats. But again, it is probably their job.

  9. [...] this post. There is a website with all the following sites, which are known to be bad/fake. Click here to check it out. Be careful guys! -Thank you S for informing us. This entry was posted in [...]

  10. Sara Sara says:

    is this website a scam or no?

    http://www.manoloblahnikheels.org/

    also, what is the difference between real louboutin heels and the heels that you can order from these sites?

    thanks!

    • jessica Jessica says:

      Hi Sara,

      This site is a scam. Be careful!

      The shoes that you buy off sites like the one you mentioned are made in China out of synthetic materials. Not only that but they are literally stealing the design and making money on it. We think it best to support Christian directly! Thank you so much for writing in.


      Best of luck!
      Jessica

  11. michelle michelle says:

    hello,
    Do you know if these are real louboutins? or is the whole site fake where they take your money but don’t send the shoes?
    thank you

  12. Joe Joe says:

    Dont let them fool you. NOTHING IS AUTHENTIC

  13. Heather Heather says:

    Thank you so much for this list. All of these counterfeit rings need to be stopped. The main problem is people who knowingly buy these knockoffs.

  14. Simone Simone says:

    dear all,
    is this website scam or not?
    thks
    simone

  15. Nikki Nikki says:

    I was wondering if this site is real or scam?

  16. baidu baidu says:

    Very well written,thank you share.
    baidu

  17. Anna Anna says:

    They sell replica bags, does anyone know if they’re any good?

  18. S. Killyon S. Killyon says:

    Is this a good or bad site for shopping?

  19. bobby bobby says:

    is this site a scam? they have had my money for almost 2 months, but are out of stock of the wallet i “purchased”-trying to get me to select something else’ but insisting it will be available “soon”- no mention of a refund and very terse replies-am i ever going to get my #23 lv wallet or a refund? thanks for any info

  20. this web site has the same bottega veneta shoes that saks has but for 68% less. The shoe at saks are backordered till nov. 2010. the shoe at bottega venetas is available now. the bottega venetas web site state that they are authentic and made in italy. They claim that they are an official bottega veneta manufacturer. What do you think? Thanks

  21. Natalie Natalie says:

    Hi,

    Is this RedBlack Shoes site a scam?

    THanks.

Leave a Reply

  • Name * :
  • EMAIL * : (will not be published)
  • WEBSITE:
  • MESSAGE*:
  • (* indictes a required field. Your email will not be publicly visible)

Sign up for The Shoe Goddesses’ Daily Fitting. Get your daily fix, and exclusive deals and promos!

Loading...Loading...

TSG takes your privacy seriously. We’ll never sell or share your info, and we never spam. Read our Privacy Policy.

Need that up-to-the-minute Shoe Goddess fix? Then sign up to our RSS feed!
Need that up-to-the-minute Shoe Goddess fix?
Click here to get the TSG RSS feed.

The Shoe Goddess on Facebook
Be part of the Shoe Goddess community on Facebook!
Click to join the Shoe Goddess group.

Latest Tweet:" RT : I let into my closet. Here are my top 5 favorite shoes :) "

DESIGNERS

Promotion
Hall of Theme